2022 Session Dates

Session dates for the 2022. All at Hasland Village Hall, all 10:00-12:00. Friday 7th January Friday 4th February Friday 4th March Friday 1st April Friday 6th May No session in June Friday 1st July Friday 5th August Friday 2nd September Friday 7th October Friday 4th November No session in December These are provisional dates only….

Library Session 4th February

Our next Library session will be on Friday 4th February from 10:00 – 12:00 at Hasland Village Hall. Our session management procedures are flexible depending on current COVID guidance.  Although that guidance is about to relax, for the safety of both attendees and volunteers we will be continuing to run with protective measures in place,…

Sling Library Update

It’s just taken me 3 days to move the Library slings out of my house and in to a storage unit, where they will be for at least the next few months while builders perform miracles digging out my cold damp kitchen, utility and sling room (cellar) and crafting a warm, light, bright multi-purpose living…